Last Viewed
Bewaard

 

 

 

MINI AALST STORE

ASE

MINI Aalst Store
Churchillsteenweg 24
9320 Aalst


Openingsuren

Maandag
09:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
09:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
09:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
09:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
09:00 - 18:30
Zaterdag
10:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Openingsuren

Maandag
07:30 - 18:00
Dinsdag
07:30 - 18:00
Woensdag
07:30 - 18:00
Donderdag
07:30 - 18:00
Vrijdag
07:30 - 18:00
Zaterdag
Gesloten
Zondag
Gesloten

ONZE SOCIALS

Ons Team

Tom

Marketing Coördinator

Tom Van Hamme
Tel: 053 64 65 00
E-Mail: Tom.Van-Hamme@meerschman.net.bmw.be

   

   

Jan

Fleet Account Manager

Jan Den Dauw
Tel: 053 64 62 59
E-Mail: Jan.Den-Dauw@meerschman.net.bmw.be

   

   

danny

Concessiehouder

Danny Meerschman
Tel: 053 76 90 69 - 053 76 90 69
Fax: 053 76 90 01
E-Mail: danny.meerschman@meerschman.net.bmw.be

Patrick

Concessiehouder

Patrick Meerschman
Tel: 09 364 44 44
Fax: 053 76 90 01
E-Mail: Patrick.Meerschman@meerschman.net.bmw.be

lieven

Concessiehouder


Lieven Meerschman
Tel: 053 76 90 63 - 054 33 11 21
Fax: 053 76 90 01
E-Mail: Lieven.Meerschman@meerschman.net.bmw.be

kristof

MINI ambassadeur

Kristof Wybo
Tel: 053 76 90 08
Fax: 053 76 90 01
E-Mail: kristof.wybo@meerschman.net.mini.be 

Laurens Herreman

MINI PRODUCT GENIUS

Laurens Herreman
Tel: 053 64 62 58
E-Mail: Laurens.Herreman@meerschman.net.bmw.be

   

bart

SERvice advisor

Bart Triest
Tel: 053 76 90 68
E-Mail: bart.triest@meerschman.net.bmw.be 

Philippe

SERVICE ADVISOR

Philippe Janssens
Tel: 053 64 62 49
E-Mail: philippe.janssens@meerschman.net.bmw.be 

Philippe

SERVICE ADVISOR

Evi-Cinderella Ghysels
Tel: 053 64 62 50
E-Mail: evi-c.ghysels@meerschman.net.bmw.be

Thierry

Verantwoordelijke Garantie 

Thierry Vis
Tel: 053 64 62 53
E-Mail: Thierry.Vis@meerschman.net.bmw.be 

Antoine

SERVICE ADVISOR

Antoine Van Neyghen
Tel: 053 64 62 48
E-Mail: Antoine.Van-Neyghen@meerschman.net.bmw.be

   

Brent

Verantwoordelijke Naverkoop

Brent Godaert
Tel: 053 64 62 51
E-Mail: Brent.Godaert@meerschman.net.bmw.be

   

Stefan

Magazijnier

Stefan Vergaert 
Tel: 053 64 65 43
E-mail: Stefan.Vergaert@meerschman.net.bmw.be

wim

Magazijnier

Wim Eeckman
Tel: 053 64 65 44
E-mail: Wim.Eeckman@meerschman.net.bmw.be

Michael

Magazijnier

Michael Beesman
Tel: 053 64 65 44
E-mail: michael.beesman@meerschman.net.bmw.be

maurits

Receptie Carrosserie

Maurits Verdoot
Tel: 053 76 90 61
E-Mail: maurits.verdoot@meerschman.net.bmw.be 

Benjalin

Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie

Benjamin Dhondt
Tel: 053 76 90 61
E-Mail: Benjamin.Dhondt@meerschman.net.bmw.be